Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    froglet

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #193912

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Stew (With Pepper, Onions and Potatoes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Bob Martino
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had cumberland sausages and yellow and red peppers. I didn't use any cheese, but thickened the stew with cornflour. Very tasty and the kids loved it too."

    Reviewed Cheese & Vegemite Scrolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ozzzie
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely! I had made the sweet ones before, but this was so simple and delish, I think t will be more popular here... Used Marmite and cheddar cheese. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wee Men

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By RonaNZ
    LinMarie says:

    "the kids at my daughter's rainbow party LOVED these, yum, yum."

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "disappeared so quickly at my daughter's 'Rainbow' party - simple and yummy!"

    Reviewed Googly Eyes - R You Looking at Me?

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a HUGE hit at a hallowe'en party 2 years ago, the kids still talk about the "EYES"! I did subtitute the chocolate for raisins, which was a good complimentary flavour. They are delicious too!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blackberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are great. We have made them 3 times with fresh blackberries so far. Once we had some kept overnight and they got a bit soggy, so eat them soon! Today we tried them with raspberries, they are firmer and also yummy! We have used them with sour cream and also the substitution of plain yogurt with cornflour. Also used KlynnPadilla's sugg..."

    Reviewed Easy Monster Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really fun to make with my 3 year old's help! We said they were ALIEN cupcakes"

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "super, fudgy texture, delicious. I made 4x the amount for an enormous birthday cake and everyone went mad for it. It also looked so goood! Thanks, it's easy and great."

    Reviewed Mini Christmas Pudding Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "oooh, so good! I used half brandy, half OJ. I used readymade christmas pudding, so it was a little sticky, but I put them in red and green mini cupcake foil papers, which solved the sticking-to-the-sheet problem and looks so cute!"

    Reviewed Cheerio Christmas Trees

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "great stuff. My kids loved decorating them. I used mini candy-covered chocolates (mini M&M's/smarties) instead of gumdrops, they stuck wel! And a star-shaped chocolate on top of each one. I found that using hands dipped in cold water worked well for shaping, and less messy than butter. I first did a rough shape, then re-shaped them a little once t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites