Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    frosty1

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them on top of the stove, according to directions. It was okay. In all fairness my dh loved it. He would give it 4"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it according to the directions..yum"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "it was ok, but bland. "

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "i followed the directions and it wasn't what I'd hoped for. The rice wouldn't cook, and 45 min after the designated time, it was dried out and hard. If I try again, I'll cook the rice first"

    Reviewed Bob's White Chili

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "wasn't very flavorful"

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Corn Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought it a nice change of pace. The porkchops were tender, and the corn added a nice complement of flavor. Even my 1yr ate some! Will make again."

    Reviewed Lemon Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. served it with fried fish. Only change was i covered it(i've learned things tend to burn without being completely cooked). will make again"

    Reviewed Chili Relano's Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "didn't care for it much"

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. They take a little practice to roll, but worth the effort. We also tried boiling them in a won ton soup..good.good. "

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. My dh is particular about his cobbler and he ate it all! I did as suggested and used 1/2 cup of sugar in the filling, and the full amount in the batter. That was sweet enough(and i love sugar!)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites