Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fruitcake3g

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90705

    From Bountiful

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deluxe Potato Casserole - Crock-Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Cakeflake
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I use frozen shredded potatoes, and it goes together so quick. I love that I finally have a cheesy potato recipe I can make ahead!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made these, and I begged for the recipe. They are guaranteed to satisfy a chocolate craving! I'll be making these soon!"

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SnowHat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great for what I was expecting. It was not perfectly authentic, but it was easy to prepare, I had all the ingredients on hand, and my kids loved it. It was kind of bland by itself, but it was delicious when used to scoop up the pork vindaloo with which I served it. It was also yummy with butter and honey. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Cooked Oatmeal Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! I had tons of leftover oatmeal earlier this week (we never know how much the kids will eat!), and I didn't want to chuck it. Unfortunately, I was out of wheat flour, but they turned out EXCELLENT with white flour. I think next time I'll do half of each. We loved the hint of honey. I thought it was sweet enough.Thanks SO MUCH for a gr..."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I needed to use more liquid, though, to keep it from drying out during simmering. I also didn't have a pepper."

    Reviewed Applesauce Topped Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy my mom ate at least 2 helpings--and she doesn't like meat as a rule. And easy! I didn't have a garlic clove, so I added garlic powder to the sauce. I also studded the pork with whole cloves, which was great!"

    Reviewed Holiday Ham (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and SO yummy! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I didn't have nuts, so I just added an extra cup of oats. Yum!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Delicious. I used mandarin segments on top as well instead of whipped cream. Light and refreshing, yet indulgent. I'll make this again!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Pretty easy to make, and a real crowd pleaser. I found it to be a little too spicy for my taste. Next time I will halve the black pepper and cayenne pepper in the dressing. The marinade was delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites