Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ftcollins4

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1559022

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I always enjoy pretty intense flavors so I marinated my chicken for about 6 hours. The flavors were wonderful and the whole family agrees that this is the best way to grill chicken."

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great on homemade french bread! Our family had friends over and I anticipated it would be something that only the adults would be interested in. However, I should have doubled it because even the very pickiest child wanted more. It says it all when an 13 year old says, "This is stuff is amazing and I absolutely hate vegetables!""

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing - we all loved them."

    Reviewed Ultimate Steakhouse Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lkazmo2
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe comes from the magazine, "Cook's Country" and I have never been disappointed with one of their recipes. These burgers take a little time but are well worth the effort. Juicy and full of flavor."

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Kid tested and father approved. My kids spent dinner debating where this bread fell on their "favorite breads of all time" list. It made the top three on each list."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light and satisfying. We halved the green onions and added a tomato. Great texture and flavor."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing better than the taste was how easy it was to prepare. This one will be on our table again."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding and is often repeated in our house. It feeds our family of 5 (3 young children) and they ask for it again, and again, and again. You can add so many different combinations of meats and vegetables and it comes out great. Put some muffins with it and you are ready for a wonderful family breakfast."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and all three of our children ate it. It was quick, inexpensive, and certainly on the repeat list."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake II

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! Very quick and very chocolaty. Our whole family enjoyed it with some homemade vanilla ice cream on top."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites