Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    funforu

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16581

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are sooo good. Instead for going for a third I thought I should write a review instead. I did cut back the water by 1/4 cup to add an egg in order to make the texture more what the family is used to. On half of the muffins I added left over streusel topping but I haven't tried that version yet though it looks even more inviting. I lik..."

    Reviewed Didi's "I Can't Believe You Used Up My Whole Box of Cheerios" Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a great way for me to make some high protein /high fiber squares with ingredients that agree with me! I used Trader Joe's High fiber O's with high protein and their Almond butter. I topped it off with 1/2 cup of melted chocolate chips and presto- I had a super substitute for the high fiber bars that are so popular right now- but..."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this up with bow tie pasta and snap peas and it has been all gobbled up. I did double the sauce since I made extra pasta but then had to add a touch of flour to thicken it up a bit. It was fabulous nonetheless. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Frosted Banana Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By jolyn421
    LinMarie says:

    "My sons group loved these- scarfed them up in no time. I used frozen bananas I had. I used a larger jelly roll pan but still had to bake a tad bit longer along with pre-made frosting to speed things along. Will make again since I'm usually the only one who will eat banana bread!"

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome recipe.Normally I don't get that oasted turkey smell so much while we've got it in the oven, but this one smelled and tasted great.My 15 year old son found it easy enough to do."

    Reviewed Basic All Purpose Brine for Meats, Chicken, and Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great brine. Not too strong or mild in my opinion. I doubled the recipe for a 13 lb turkey and soaked in the brine 20 hours using a roasting bag. I did add a couple of slices of lemon and a touch of OJ. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Bratwurst and Sauerkraut Supper

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Own Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy with the Rosted garlic mushroom soup version. We did omit most of the water. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about comfort food! My first love used to make me this when we dated and my husband still makes them for me... Always brings back good memories! My son made one of these for lunch today, so I thought I'd add it to our cookbooks. Someone else had posted a PBJ Panini so maybe I'll try this on the George Foreman."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this with leftover turkey and a some diced chicken breast too since we didn't have a lot of turkey. Instead of the recipe crust we used a cresent roll package and the kids loved it. It was very yummy. Even my hard to please 11 y.o. had seconds. Thanks for another winner Inez."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites