Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    funkycamper

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #704604

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sirloin Tip Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #165326
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. Very tasty with unique flavoring."

    Reviewed Rocky Mountain Sirloin Tip Steak Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, easy to throw together, sauted onions instead of pearl onions (couldn't find them at the store). A great stick to your ribs meal in a pot."

    Reviewed Spicy Bacon Devilled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hotdish
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but a little dry. I used more mayonnaise than called for and added Dijon mustard to make the mixture more moist. And the mustard helped bring out the taste of the bacon. Even though I'm not usually into spicy foods, I found I needed to add more cayenne. But, overall, a nice alternative to my normal devilled eggs."

    Reviewed Versatile Mustard Dip/Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fantastic Shrimp Cocktail Spread!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe but I think it would have been better with only about half of the veggies and cheese to sprinkle on top. There was a tad too much and it overpowered the flavor of the shrimp. Also, I wish I had drained the shrimp more using paper towels to blot up more of the moisture in them as the moisture pooled. Next time, I will also save some ..."

    Reviewed Veggie/Vegetable Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe is a home run. Easy, yummy, and even taste great a few days later...just zap in the microwave for a few seconds to warm up and enjoy. That is, if you have any left. They get gobbled up. (I hid a few in the fridge for later, LOL)."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good. Some of my guests loved them, others...well, not so much. I liked them but will do a few things differently next time I make them. First, I'll cook the bacon separately until crispy and then crumble it. Then cook the veggies only adding back in the bacon when the veggies are done. I'll also not cook the stems for this recipe but s..."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Served these on Sunday to a group and they were a hit. Also made the suggested mustard dip. Also a hit. Thanks for an easy recipe for entertaining. They are even good served cold."

    Reviewed Vegetable Frittata With Asiago Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites