Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fuzein

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #841754

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Salad With Herbs (Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, I loved it! Thanks! I crave this all the time."

    Reviewed Australian Cheese, Garlic and Chive Damper

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loves it when I suprise them with this recipe b/c it is such a favorite. I usually have all of these ingredients on hand. Easy + great flavor and texture ->keeper!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower With Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #561284
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I both loved this recipe(he does not even like cauliflower)! The cauliflower really combines well with the flavors and comes out with a great texture. I will be making this again very soon! I would give more stars if I could! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & full of flavor. DH and I both LOVED it and already planning to make again next week! Thanks!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! They taste SO much better than granola bars purchased from the store. I am making these bars on a regular basis now to satisfy my sweet tooth!"

    Reviewed Homemade Vegetable Wash/Preserver That Works! (Spray or Soak)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My veggies lasted forever after this wash! I was shocked!"

    Reviewed Awesome Mini Spinach Quiche Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Barbecue Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My mouth is watering just looking at the picture! Whenever I make them, I cannot stop eating them! So addicting! These don't last long! They take a little bit of time to make, but are WELL worth the effort."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I love this dip so much, we sometimes eat it as a meal! Perfect for veggies, bread, crackers...the possibilities are endless!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  286 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "All flavors blend well to create a great tasting sauce. Well deserving of the 5 stars. Amazing recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites