Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fyrfli

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #1510644

    From Escondido, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scoozi's Pollo Al Limone

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and we all loved it! I made this with some spaghetti rigate that I tossed with the sauce and it was amazing! My son told me I need to work in a restaurant lol."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Marinated Cucumbers, Onions, and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "My family used to make this when I was a kid. I made it today to go with some ribs and baked beans to lighten things up. It was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Definetly a great marinade! Ive made this twice now, and we have loved it. This time I am serving it with couscous, tzatziki, baba ghanoush, and grilled vegetables, and rose water ice cream for dessert."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! A little salty, but I used regular soy sauce. I did use rice wine vinegar and a splash of mirin, I cant wait for leftovers tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this marinade for the 2nd time in a few weeks, using it on chicken (about an hour) and on shrimp (about 15 min) tonight, and steak last time. Wonderful on all 3! No problem getting my 6 y/o to eat! yay!"

    Reviewed Watermelon Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I am definetly going to be making this all summer long, i used my juicer instead of a blender, worked a treat! i might have to hide this for the BBQ this weekend lol. Can't wait to try it with Vodka!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites