Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    g #2

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #61511

    From conneaut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Wings Hawaiian

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Iddy Bitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I so loved these! I tend to not have the patience to marinate overnight. Did manage to marinate a few hours then basted them with the extra juice while cooking. They weren't as great as a night of marinating would have been I'm sure, but still excellent! And the baked juice that I scraped off the pan...to die for!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I cooked it for about 55 minutes and it still retained its tenderness and didn't dry out at all. I used garlic powder instead of a garlic clove. If you're sensitive to salt, this could be a bit much. I've looked for a pork tenderloin recipe forever and must say, after tasting this, I'm overjoyed!!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "I won't leave any stars because i think I wouldn't like this dish no matter how well it was made. It seems to have the texture of tomato soup and everything that's good about tomato soup except those conflicting tastes of pumpkins and onions, and the pumpkin trying to be a soup, which it has no business being. . It tasted like I needed to put a..."

    Reviewed Another Mock Mashed Potatoes (mashed Cauliflower)-low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "It looked like tapioca pudding and it tasted like mashed cauliflower. If that's what you're looking for, this is the dish for you. It wasn't what I was looking for."

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very skeptical of this recipe. It didn't look particularly good when I was fixing it. But it really grew on me, and I ended up liking it quite a bit. It's so easy and tastes like a sinful food yet it is actually pretty healthy. Will reduce the ketchup next time. Thanks! Loved it!!"

    Reviewed Orange Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2792 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a great recipe. I wanted to mention that I was out of soy sauce so used Worcestershire sauce instead, and it came out even better. It's one of those rare recipes where I almost always have the majority of the ingredients on hand. Always a winner. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "the last time i made this i used lemon juice instead of pineapple juice then added brown sugar to taste... not a taste for everyone.. but perhaps the sweetest and sourest sauce i ever had.. the basic recipe is the ultimate in quick, easy, and tasty. a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites