Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gail168

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152780

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Benihana Ginger Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "it was good but you can only have so much of it. it's perfect as an appetizer but not for main course salad. the taste is too strong."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! i used chicken stock that i had in my freezer and 1/4 bar of the pasteurized process cheese. thanks!"

    Reviewed Applebee's Oriental Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "very good pretty easy to make! i used fat free mayo and it was still very tasty. next time i will triple the recipe and blend it and store it in the fridge. thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! I doubled the sauce ingredients but kept the sugar and crushed red pepper flakes the same. I also thickened the sauce a bit with cornstarch. "

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! quite easy to prepare and the chicken turned out juicy and tasty. I didn't have ground ginger so i used 4 teaspoon of minced ginger. i also added onion. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rib Eye Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty. If you don't want to use any steak sauce or bernaise butter, this is the marinade to use. Next time though, i'll cut down on the soy sauce. It was a little too salty for me."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good and pretty easy!"

    Reviewed Campbell's Creamy Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought this recipe was ok but my husband thought it was kinda boring so i'm giving it 4 stars"

    Reviewed Kfc Hot 'n Spicy Crispy Strips Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "i marinated the chicken in just salt with no water but i didn't decrease the quantity of salt and it turned out really salty. but i think it would've turned out nice if i didn't make that mistake."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites