Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2395 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Iced Tea

    Handle
    6 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SoupCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshing! Thank you from the bottom of my bladder."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I purchased the same book in the late 80's and had every intention to make this very recipe. Funny how there's so many things I want to cook, but never get around to as time roller blades by. Anyway, better late than never, plus Brown Rice & Lentil Casserole = Eatable Happiness."

    Reviewed Blackened Steak Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "Gave some to my friend. In his sexy Italilan accent, I believe he said, "Gorgeous dish and you're a pretty lady yourself, cupcake" . If I cooked for 40 more years and never heard one thank you other than this line, this alone would make it worth while. Too bad he's already taken, otherwise I'd propose"

    Reviewed Chickpea Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss_Elaine
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I made this a while back, like two years, 4 months--and again yesterday. Added extra mayo. It is the noblest of all emulsions!"

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Died and went to fajitas heaven. Just give me a proper burial."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Dough from Scratch-Fine Cooking Magazine

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MailbagMary
    LinMarie says:

    "Pizza history was made today. This was by far the best and thinnest crust I've made yet. And to show off my pizza-making skills, I ate lots of slices."

    Reviewed Pork Saltimbocca

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By moosecombat
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Call the pope. Wait, let me finish... Mother Superior and the Holy Order of the Sacred Sisters of St. Saltimbocca...this is GOOD!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chef_cmontes
    LinMarie says:

    "Made me deliriously joyful. Apparently, when you're 50+, breakfast is the new happy hour. Added extra milk to make batter a little thinner."

    Reviewed Chef Salad-To-Go

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it and all gone in seconds and want more. I'm waiting here for the next chef to make it. Come stand next to me, won't you, and we'll wait together."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SavvyL
    LinMarie says:

    "If this ain't good, there ain't a cow in Texas. And I continue to keep saying the stupidest things I can think of at the nearest opportunity. 5 Stars."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites