Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2452 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Cutlet Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "fis iz delishuz...my mouth is full"

    Reviewed Scones / Tea Biscuits (Canadian Living)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh-so-good! Ate more than my fair share, too. Hey, do you think my jeans would fit if I sewed two pairs together?"

    Reviewed Blackened Trout

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut back the salt and the kid's loved it! As a show of gratitude, if ever you're driving to the deep south, just slow down slightly as you pass my house and nudge the passenger door open with your heel...I'll hop in and show you around."

    Reviewed Mexican Chipotle Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Soluna
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes right outta Mexico! Is that a coyote I hear howling in the distance?"

    Reviewed Red Rooster Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cylee
    LinMarie says:

    "Love your recipe! I'm thinking about taking you everywhere I go."

    Reviewed Blackened Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "The family's divided on this one. The ratings: 5 & 10 stars. Where are the Supreme Court justices when you need 'em?"

    Reviewed Butter Bean Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm eating two servings everyday of this week...so I don't get bored. :-) Mavuluuuus!"

    Reviewed Quick Grape Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Temporarily turned my teeth blue, though I believe that the stains on one's character are permanent. Excellent jelly!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Sauce for Burgers or Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By catsoplenty
    LinMarie says:

    "Who wants some sauce for their burger? I do! I do! I know, the only thing tight on me is my hair."

    Reviewed Sizzlin' Steak Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "It's not fair, not fair, I tell you! You have all the good recipes. Made Monday worthwhile."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites