Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2490 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mitsein
    LinMarie says:

    "Pizza is the only love triangle I'll ever want. Delish!"

    Reviewed Ottolenghi's Chickpea Cooking Method

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By xtine
    LinMarie says:

    "Surely as green apples in July and ripe blueberries in June, I'm gonna make hummus. So much better than using the canned stuff."

    Reviewed Easy Meatball Kebobs

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good use of some store bought frozen meatballs. Say, did you know I, also, have hidden in my freezer a stash of snowballs that I imported from the North. All for the sake of keeping the g'kids busy."

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentils

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "4 stars...Will you accept a peace offering?"

    Reviewed Artichoke Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Balls Batman! And that was a comment from the shy and humble. Added cayenne and was 5 stars good."

    Reviewed Citrus-Infused Strawberries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "When a recipe like this says serves four, what it means: serves ME"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Everything Tasty Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, I love Asian food. Somehow I think I've found myself having grown up in the wrong household ."

    Reviewed Mexican Bolillos, Crusty Oval Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "One thing there's not enough in this world...homemade bread. (nod your head up and down)"

    Reviewed Carrot Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TexasToast R
    LinMarie says:

    "I would do almost anything to be hot, except eat healthily and exercise . But this is a start..."

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Here's to a healthy New Year! I'm weaning off the calorie laden holiday food fest ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites