Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2434 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Hot Dogs

    Handle
    10 hours ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By OneYetTwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! I see a vision...a hot dog push-cart in your future. It would work for me. ;-)"

    Reviewed Thai Style Fried Rice... With a Curry Flavor, Hmmm!!!

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SquadLeader
    LinMarie says:

    "I've recently developed a taste for all things Thai. Reminds me of the time I developed a taste for tacos and salsa and look what happened."

    Reviewed Blueberry Scones

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JLBurnell
    LinMarie says:

    "Bloody good and will this get me invited over for tea with cucumber sandwiches (crusts off)?"

    Reviewed Balsamic Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Ailsa of New Zealand
    LinMarie says:

    "WHOA NELLY, this is good and a new recipe certainly does put a shine on my day."

    Reviewed Blueberry - Grand Marnier Jam

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 3 batches in one week. For the second two batches, I subbed Chambord and may consider Amaretto in the future. All are absolutely FABULOUS. It's a recipe I would have given you money, but I spent my very last million just a week ago, dang it."

    Reviewed Pesto Hots

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and worth a repeat! Sooooo, I'll race you to see who can make this the fastest. Readysetgo!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sabia
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey, come on over. Sushi party!!! Delicious."

    Reviewed Killer Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By stephee24
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish and a recipe with a bonus. It uses chopsticks...the best neck and back scratcher. I'm full of ideas. Just ask me."

    Reviewed Arroz Con Gandules

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By l0ve2c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I worked with a gal that used to make a mean dish of Arroz Con Gandules. That reminds me...I love retirement. I threw in a handful of green olives."

    Reviewed Herbed Focaccia Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #926168
    LinMarie says:

    "Great focaccia! Oh, I just had a flashback of my first baking experience at my friend's house in the 9th grade making sugar cookies...and I making that suggestion to do so had absolutely nothing to do with the fact that I liked her brother."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites