Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2474 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~~**Amanda**~~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made me realize that my old recipe for chops had as much flavor as an elbow."

    Reviewed Mexican Milanese Style Sandwiches ("tortas")

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Remember that time I ate a whole recipe for Mexican Milanese Style Sandwiches? Me neither."

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "If salt and fat are wrong, parmesan sage pork chop doesn't want to be right. Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Worm Sandwiches (Halloween or Anytime!)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Weiner Worms: Let's see if I can remember this right...eye of newt, toe of frog, wool of bat and wiener worms... ;-) Happy Halloween 2014!"

    Reviewed Vampire Kiss Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I'm starting my Halloween festivities early. I just need to find a pumpkin patch."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Cilantro Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate a LOT. I give up. I'm eating whatever I want. I have this human condition with all the symptoms. My body shape is roughly 'beach-ball'."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jelly Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Oh, you know what? It appears that I will NEVER die. If my pile of 'to make' recipes shrinks by fractions, I'm off to replenish my stock."

    Reviewed Chipotle-Rubbed Salmon Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Refraining from over eating this is like advising a tornado not to twist."

    Reviewed Bruschetta in a Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By charlie #5
    LinMarie says:

    "Try a bite of this and I'll bet you'll be in heaven...except I am not there, so it can't be heaven.;-)"

    Reviewed Chipotle Carne Guisada (Beef Stew Meat Braised W/Chipotle)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Sarita in Austin Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "From the first time I saw this recipe, I was on the edge of my seat. I'm so fortunate I'm in the first 200 reviews for this recipe because I know this one's going to make it big. 10 stars and stashed in my best of 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites