Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2495 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey-Chipotle Pecans

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I love nuts. For instance my sister...she's as nutty as a pecan pie and I STILL love her. Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Banh Mi Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, the list of ingredients is loooooong. I was beginning to think you were really that long-winded front person for the Home Shopping Network. ;-) Made with a few modifications, but still STUPENDOUS flavor!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Hummus

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jess217
    LinMarie says:

    "Now, I'm relying heavily on my wits here, but isn't an ingredient missing...lemon juice? I added some for 'zing' and I'll say no more. I'm fully hummus-fixated."

    Reviewed Tropical Martini

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shawnajean
    LinMarie says:

    "Sister#2 had a very rum-soaked weekend. If I were rich, I'd buy her a bar. Most enjoyable, especially by her."

    Reviewed Orange Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen Dana
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't-get-near-the scales delicious!"

    Reviewed Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mitsein
    LinMarie says:

    "Pizza is the only love triangle I'll ever want. Delish!"

    Reviewed Ottolenghi's Chickpea Cooking Method

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By xtine
    LinMarie says:

    "Surely as green apples in July and ripe blueberries in June, I'm gonna make hummus. So much better than using the canned stuff."

    Reviewed Easy Meatball Kebobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good use of some store bought frozen meatballs. Say, did you know I, also, have hidden in my freezer a stash of snowballs that I imported from the North. All for the sake of keeping the g'kids busy."

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentils

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "4 stars...Will you accept a peace offering?"

    Reviewed Artichoke Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Balls Batman! And that was a comment from the shy and humble. Added cayenne and was 5 stars good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites