Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2466 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bruschetta in a Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By charlie #5
    LinMarie says:

    "Try a bite of this and I'll bet you'll be in heaven...except I am not there, so it can't be heaven.;-)"

    Reviewed Chipotle Carne Guisada (Beef Stew Meat Braised W/Chipotle)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Sarita in Austin Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "From the first time I saw this recipe, I was on the edge of my seat. I'm so fortunate I'm in the first 200 reviews for this recipe because I know this one's going to make it big. 10 stars and stashed in my best of 2014."

    Reviewed Curry-Cajun Spiced Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Served with plenty beer. Speaking of which, Louisiana's Motto: We're Not ALL Drunk Cajun Wackos, But That's Our Tourism Campaign."

    Reviewed Flawless Pressure Cooker Brown Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By joshuainboden
    LinMarie says:

    "Someone mentioned supper? And will there be dessert? Great way to cook brown rice."

    Reviewed Chili Powder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gregory schulte
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good on beef. Hey, this made me contemplate...it's good to be at the top of the food chain!!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly and Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By wildhorse
    LinMarie says:

    "You're hungry? Oh, save your breath, I know what you want. Here, try this!"

    Reviewed Grilled Beef Steak in Thai Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FoodieFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Pan-fried cuz it was raining cats and mice outside. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Used a red pepper in place of the green, but hey! Next time YOU make this, add my name to your gift list, please. DElicious."

    Reviewed Mom's Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By D-Six
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice to eat, scratch that...meet you, Pie! Great crust."

    Reviewed Southwest Steak Bowls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sammi Rall
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey, this Pinterested me, too! (Care to step into my head? There's tons of room.)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites