Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2452 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Vegetable Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ~Rachel~
    LinMarie says:

    "Having been a member of Zaar in the "lurkdom" status for years, I'm finally getting around to rating some of my old time favs. This is an absolute must make! Ain't nothin' dainty about my family. Their only mode of eating this is by inhilation. I'm guessing they like it."

    Reviewed Schlotzsky's Deli Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, how I want more of this...and plenty of money and no responsiblities. Made for Soups and Breads Recipe Tag."

    Reviewed Roasted Coriander Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, but time out for a review: To be made when a regular carrots just aren't good enough. Now, let the noshing resume!"

    Reviewed Southern-Style Baked Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes a BIG delicious batch. Ain't nothin' like a bunch of hungry Boogalees and ya feedin' 'em all (blows on nails). Made for PRMR."

    Reviewed Cajun Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Remoulader
    LinMarie says:

    "More...I want more! You make me want to shout, put my hands up and shout! Happy Father's Day! [My 2000th review! Proves my daily obsession with food.]"

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Pancake Cubes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Got milk? Made for Potluck Tag."

    Reviewed Cheesy Stuffed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Gouda potatoes? Did someone say Gouda stuffed potatoes? I'm glad I discovered this recipe. My last discovery was that I was a whole lot older than I used to be. Some discoveries I can live without."

    Reviewed Italian Biscotti Al La Syd

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't keep it secret. Word has it around my house that this biscotti is the best! A delicious recipe with a fine crumb and chock-filled with cranberries and nuts. Made for Everyday Is a Holiday."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Dana Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I know that my DH becomes fearful when I start thinking because he believes that it might inevitably include him doing something...like work. Well, too bad because I had a plan. I loved the idea of this recipe except I didn't want to serve it over pasta. My idea was to "wrap" it! I had DH crank up the side burner on the BBQ pit, follow your instru..."

    Reviewed Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I was lost after roaming around ZWT until I arrived in London. I slipped into a quaint little pub looking to quell my hunger pains. I ordered the house specialty of fish and chips and they blew the lid off my finely-haired head. No telling what will happen next... ZWT#8~Great Britain/Ireland."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites