Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gailanng

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1072593

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2462 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  1012 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I invented the ice cubes. Thanks to all, Al Gore"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice healthy change for my capillaries since they were beginning to scream for mercy. Oh, this falls under my 10 reasons why I love Recipezaar. Reason #1 I'm loaded with enough recipes to last me the rest of my life, but that doesn't stop me from continuously searching for the next 5 star recipe that will swoon my family. Swooning's a good thing..."

    Reviewed Ole! Fluffy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "The g'babes loved it. I played a mariachi cd for a Mexican themed dinner. It transformed me into the coolest sombrero-hatted, concho pants wearing, grito shouting Gran imaginable"

    Reviewed Mississippi Roast (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhh ohhhh...ohhhh...so good. I wish you'd been here."

    Reviewed Creamy Quiche Lorraine - Wow 'em!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "A confession...my first thought towards my family was,"to heck with you all. I'm hording the last slice for myself." But that would be mean and greedy and embarrassing to admit to an entire cooking site full of strangers."

    Reviewed Teeth Whitener

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great...got perfect teeth, but no life."

    Reviewed Copycat Lawry's Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I may not know the secret to life, but now certainly to Lawry's secret formula."

    Reviewed Chicken Thai BBQ/Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "We quibbled over who'd get the last thigh, but I was at a disadvantage. I'm a lover, not a fighter."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "The family had that look like when you throw a handful of crumbs at a bunch of pigeons. They all swoop into a pile knocking each other over to get there first and fight for the best spot."

    Reviewed Roast Chicken Breasts With Parsley Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love a clever, pithy and gorgeous dish. And don't I know because my computer's cluttered with tons of bad pictures, but I think this one came out looking pretty good if I say so myself. Made for PRMR. My 1000th review!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites