Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    galaxydreaming

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #602609

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup as does everyone in the family - down to our littlest 3 year old. This is great with a freshly baked loaf of bread. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Russian Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chelsea^_^
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, my partner makes this, he uses a bit of white & brown sugar for his liking but everything else was from your recipe. Thanks! I've added some pics for you."

    Reviewed Maple Oatmeal Bread (Bread maker)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "My family love this bread. What's better is that it keeps way longer than the white bread I make. I used butter flavour infused rice bran oil instead of the vegetable oil from personal choice but would still make it with butter or oil if I ran out. This bread is yummy toasted with butter or honey! Thanks a bunch for sharing. Posting a picture ..."

    Reviewed Saucy Apple and Blackberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By woodland hues
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family LOVED this pie recipe. Thank you for sharing it, we made this during our blackberry season and used freshly picked blackberries, we later made 2 more pies one like this again and one just plain blackberry - guess which everybody loved?! This is going in my cookbook."

    Reviewed Vanilla Biscuits (Cookies)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES these cookies, I am a kiwi and kudos to the Kiwi Grandma for sharing. I don't know what it is about these biscuits but both my partner and I agree that they remind us of our childhood, I don't know who used to bake them then but this recipe is a keeper. Thanks heaps!"

    Reviewed Healthy Oat and Apricot Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last year and loved them but children not so much, I just remembered I had this recipe and tried it again today without the apricots and instead 1 chopped up granny smith apple, 1 1/2 tablespoons of cinnamon and 2 tablespoons of sultanas... I drizzled vanilla yoghurt icing over the top - YUM!! Even if my children don't like them this..."

    Reviewed Plum Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say any different than everyone else... LOVED IT and so did everyone else that tried it... I used Black Doris Plums and chopped and froze bags of it so that I can make this when Plums are out of season... Yum YUM!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies ( With Variations )

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, only made the choc chip one and didn't have 1 cup of brown sugar so used 1/2 brown and 1/2 rich dark and came out yum... used chocolate buttons and chips and family loves it! Cheers."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Brown Bread - Breadmaker

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jackandfiona
    LinMarie says:

    "Is it meant to be 1/4 cup molasses? I found the smell and flavor too overpowering. Willing to try it again with caster sugar but sole reason I tried this recipe is to try to achieved the "vogels" texture, that didn't turn out either.Thanks anyways."

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk Biscuits ( Cookies )

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Iluv2cook59
    LinMarie says:

    "Amount in which this recipe makes is awesome! Taste OK, texture great... Note I did only use 3/4 can of LITE highlander condensed milk so probably why taste could be improved, however I just iced with some vanilla icing and everyone loves it.Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites