Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    garner898

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  437 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The name is not joking, it really is the best ever! It is well worth the time & effort to make. Next time I will make a bigger batch so I can stick some in the freezer."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added some parm cheese to my breadcrumbs as well as a little salt & pepper for more flavor. My family loved it."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! Next time I will cut back on the pepper so it is not too spicy for the kids. Otherwise, perfect."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Simmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole turned out really nice. I did take suggestions from others and browned my chicken in olive oil and lemon juice and seasoned with season salt. I served over brown rice and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Like so many have said before me, it turned out moist and flavorful! Will make again and again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo easy and very tasty! Have added it to my cookbook and will make again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "Best raisin bread EVER! Followed the recipe exactly and it turned out beautiful! A new family favorite. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Northwest Grilled Flank Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and awesome! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Texas Roadhouse Buttery Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! A really good buttery dinner roll! I followed thre recipe by the letter and the rolls turned out perfectly! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Logan's Roadhouse Buttery Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By cinderbear57
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! A really good buttery dinner roll! I followed thre recipe by the letter and the rolls turned out perfectly! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites