Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    garyandcathy

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211113

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3 Cheese Manicotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent manicotti! I think I will substitute just a little of the cream cheese for ricotta or swiss. Seemed just a touch too cream cheese-intense. But, great anyway."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so incredibly tender and soft. WOW! Wonderful flavor too."

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Raspberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was great. Really needs to be served with vanilla ice cream to balance out the richness though. :)"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I've made these three times so far, trying it different ways. (with cheddar instead of swiss, adding sausage instead of bacon, etc.) I use dry bread crumbs instead and reduce the amount down to 1/3 C, otherwise it's too dry."

    Reviewed Chicken San Remo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Just didn't quite care for the layer of spinach. The rest was pretty good. Needed maybe a marinara sauce of some sort."

    Reviewed Restaurant-Style Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Extra yummy! I used a pastry bag and tip for putting sour cream squiggles on top and it worked great. I used chives instead of green onions and loved it."

    Reviewed Herbed Onion Focaccia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent change from plain bread. Would be wonderful dipped in a marinara sauce."

    Reviewed Triple Orange Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! We polished it off for dessert without a problem. :) Next time, we're doubling the glaze recipe. We really loved the extra saturated portions."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kfcook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome and easy recipe. I reduced the cinnamon down to 2 tsp., simply because my family doesn't like anything that is spicy. It turned out to be a mild, delicious apple butter that everyone loves. This will be my second year using this recipe. I'm going for the double batch this year because we ran out of last years batch too soon. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites