Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gator's mom

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328599

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Jalapenos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By sweet_dixiedoll
    LinMarie says:

    "I do this same recipe but like to dust with a little dried ground habanero for a little extra kick. Fantastic as an appetizer!"

    Reviewed Arancini Sicilian Style (Sicilian Rice Balls)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I didn't have tomato paste so I used a can of chipotle peppers with sauce instead. I left out the cup of water and the butter. Switched the chicken liver and chopped beef for left over ham. I used the deep fryer and they turned out beautifully. Put them on a plate with a creamy dip to cut the heat...Everyone loves them. Thank..."

    Reviewed Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these for supper a couple nights ago. We added some extra spices and had to add some extra water to get them to roll out. My hubby did the rolling, hard work but well worth it. We will add this one to the book to make again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally an oatmeal cookie with some taste! I used craisins and instead of a tsp of salt added allspice instead. Added a cup of chocolate chips and baked for 12 minutes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I took some advice from others, cut the water to 1 1/4 cups and oiled the bottom of my pan....this is awesome! If I hadn't added spices to the crust my husband says it would be pizza hut crust. Will definitely make again, husband says it's the best. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Warm Chunky Faux Crab Spread Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine makes this by request for my 13 year old son. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Salt Water Pull Taffy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jennisue
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I made this and were not happy with the results. I think there is too much flavouring added. And it just wasn't what we expected. It's not the first time I've made candy, so that isn't it. I wouldn't make this again."

    Reviewed Spicy Chinese Pork for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this recipe a few weeks ago and loved it. I added a ground habanero for heat and played with the ingredients a bit. Using what I had on hand this came out really great. We will most certainly make this again, what a great winter dish!"

    Reviewed Is It Egg Roll or Eggroll?

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I deep fried mine as my husband was "helping". I played with the recipe a bit, using candied ginger as it was what I had. A whole red jalapeno went in and chinese 5 spice...will definitely make again. Great to throw in the freezer and have on hand for when guests come."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites