Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    geishafrog

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58683

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlicky Cilantro Roasted Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad. It was easy to prepared. I had all the ingredients on hand. I love the combination of garlic and cilantro. A + in my book. Thanks Izzy!"

    Reviewed Mean's Basque Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were wonderful! I prepared them as directed . Thanks Mean Chef- they will be a staple at our house from now on!!"

    Reviewed Celery and Onion Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and they tasted so good. Served them with chicken vino bianco . Followed the recipe exactly! Perfect! Definitely be making these potatoes from now on!!! Thanks so much for posting such a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My DH and DS commented on how good it was. My husband even ate the thighs and legs- he never eats dark meat. Thanks for posting a super easy and great tasting recipe. I will definitely be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Vino Bianco - Tastes Just Like Olive Garden

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cassondra Ziembo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! My husband loved it and thought it was from The Olive Garden! It tasted absolutely wonderful and very easy to prepare. This is a keeper in my house!!!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is great. I loved it after having a really long day- great comfort food.And really simple to make to boot! I will definitely make this one again and again. Thanks MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best play dough recipe yet. Very easy and it smells delicious. My 5 year old and I had to trek back to the grocery store for more Kool Aid. Thanks for posting a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites