Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    genevi16

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Cooked Chicken, Eastern Chinese Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with deboned chicken thigh meat instead. Just before serving I cut into bite-sized pieces. It was really good. My family loved it! Will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Five Spice Pork Roast for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We all enjoyed this very much for dinner last night. The smell was simply mouth-watering! I love the fact that I can cook this in my crockpot. I added carrots, onions and mushroom and made gravy with the sauce. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Herbed Tomato and Chickpea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is easy and tasty and too! I substituted fresh basil for the dried one. A keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Stir-fried Zucchini With Hoisin Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really fanstastic! Easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Oniony Pork Chops With Creamy Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "The chops were great and the sauce wonderful. I used milk instead of cream as I didn't have any and thickened the sauce with cornstarch. Really yummy! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Clams With Chorizos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply fantastic! Made this for dinner tonight. Will definitely make it again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Killer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids love it. I made this for dinner last night. Very easy and taste good too. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Makhani (Indian Butter Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really yummy! We loved this. Need not go to a restaurant to eat this. "

    Reviewed Wasabi Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to prepare and tastes good. Used fresh salmon instead of canned ones. Will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed TRADITIONAL ADOBO (Pork in Vinegar and Soy Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! Very easy to make. One minor change - I used less than the amount stated for the vinegar. DH said that it was the best pork adobo he had eaten. Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites