Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    geneviva ferlan

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140305

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect recipe for thin crust pizza. I was worried it wouldn't come out right with such a short resting time but it did. I raised the temp to 475 and baked for 10 minutes."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Groundnut Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Doorping about the peanut butter being too strong of a flavor. Overall it was a great recipe to have to incorporate many different vegetables in unique ways."

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "Well they were good in their own way, i just didnt think they tasted like cake donuts. Thank you for the recipe anyway."

    Reviewed Savory Sweet Potato wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these just like the other reviewer did. They turned out great. Thanks to both of you."

    Reviewed Herb-Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderfully original. I consider it a very healthy alternative to fish sticks. It was easy to make as well, although I omitted the fresh herbs and used preseasoned bread crumbs instead."

    Reviewed Grilled Jalapenos

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man these are irresistably painful to eat, it hurts but I love them so much that I cant stop eating them."

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Allow me to further this recipe's reputation by adding my praise for these cookies. My husband loves them and asks me playfully not to make them too often because he'll gain weight."

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are very tasty. They seem so much healthier than regular white flour muffins. I also like how they arent too sweet so that you can actually taste the blueberries instead of just sugar."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just the flavor I was looking for in a minestrone soup when I was searching the web for a recipe. It tastes so much like the one at a local cafe that I like. I might add cubed red potatoes next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites