Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    georgi

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #43327

    From Portland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    121 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Oil Pizza Dough -- No Kneading Needed! --

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! The dough was really sticky but cooperated with the flour dusting. I rolled it pretty thin and was pleasantly surprised how much it puffed up in the oven. Transferring the dough was a bit difficult with the first one, it wanted to stick to the lipless cookie sheet I rolled it on (don't own a peel), so the next time I heavil..."

    Reviewed Kale and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Gil2
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! The only thing I changed was to use all kale and no parsley, since thats what I had on hand. Thank you for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Lite Luscious Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lindseylcw
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was so moist and yummy! I'm notorious for dry chicken, will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Rae Simpson's World Famous Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bmxmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The texture was just right. A little more time consuming than others I've tried but very worth it. I made ours in a bundt pan sprayed with pam. It released without a problem."

    Reviewed Easy Nachos the Whole Family Will Enjoy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brandyberry
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were good! I used a larger can of beans and about a half pack of taco seasoning more. Just right for us! They boys all enjoyed it, so I guess that means I'll be making it again. Gotta love a fast dinner option!"

    Reviewed Bologna Burgers Ala Wanda

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "So weird, but so good! My husband walked in the kitchen when I was frying the bologna and his eyes got big and had a wild look about them. After I threw it on a bun and topped it with chili he asked if it was Christmas! Haha! This was a first for me having mustard with chili but its a BIG winner!"

    Reviewed Easy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I made one change, used ranch mix instead of onion soup, would have put money on thinking we had some, nope. At first I only added half a pack because I was concerned with it tasting too salty, but ended up adding the rest of it half way through cooking because it wasnt in the least. I also put the gravy in the blender because my fa..."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! A nice easy main or side for a busy night, not to mention lower in fat. I upped the broth and milk by 1/4 c each then topped with hot pepper flakes. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Oven Seared Salmon With Fresh Snap Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KMLWPA
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice! I used 1 t of dried tarragon, never had it on salmon before but it wont be the last time. I couldn't find snap peas so blanched some green beans in water then finished them in the shallot butter. Yum!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion and Egg Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for lunch and really enjoyed it. Nice change from the usual. I didnt have olives, but am looking forward to adding them next time. Had to add a bit more mayo."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites