Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gibblet

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Ganache

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderfull. Simple to make. I did sub, 2 tablespoons of the cream with equal amounts of brewed espresso. I used this as crowning touch for an espresso cake I made. Everyone loved it. Thank you Mean. gibblet"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These little gems are so easy to make, and just so darn good. Had the neighbors over for cards and they were gone in no time. Thanks so very much for the great recipe. gibblet"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the easiest cupcakes I've ever made. I love one bowl cooking. I made these for my daughters birthday and she absolutly loved them. Thanks so much for posting this recipe. Gibblet"

    Reviewed Best Cheesecake Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Joseph Stiebler Jr.
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!!!!This was great. Very easy to make. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe.Gibbblet"

    Reviewed Almond Joy Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ORBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cheesecake. It's a little time consuming to put together, but well worth the effort.Thanks for the great recipegibblet"

    Reviewed Rich Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie. I made a double batch and it's a good thing. They are a bit sticky to roll, but well worth the effort. Taste just like a gooey butter cake. They even have a bit of goo in the middle. Thank you for the great recipe.Gibblet"

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie. I made a double batch and it's a good thing. They are a bit sticky to roll, but well worth the effort. Taste just like a gooey butter cake. They even have a bit of goo in the middle. Thank you for the great recipe.Gibblet"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Krich
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is AWSOME!!!!!!!! These were just fantastic. So easy to make. I was a little worried about the vinager but they were great. I just used a cookie scoop and plopped them right on the cookie sheet. I didn't bother with the powdered sugar. Thanks for the great cookie recipe.Gibblet"

    Reviewed Fried Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Mysterygirl, these mushrooms were great. Hubby and I love the ones at PHC also. We think these were even better. Juicy on the inside, and just the right crispness on the outside. Thanks Gibblet"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrels White Gravy (Request)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Great gravy. I made the recipe as written and it turned out wonderful. Very easy and quick to put together. Thank you for the great recipe.Gibblet"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites