Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gigglesmurf

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #312338

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy!

    Used a few of the suggestions from commenters: 2 c. of chicken broth instead of water, about 5 oz. of chilis and a can of mild Rotel. Otherwise, stuck to the recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Four stars for the taste, but for some reason, I could get mine to hold together. I'm eating the crumbled mix out of a bowl with a spoon!I subbed Soy Milk and Splenda. Taste is wonderful. Just wish it would have held together."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yum! I served it with some homemade croutons. Delicious and easy!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By MISSJ1978
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick, so easy, and wonderful!I cooked mine on high for 4 hours and then low for one more hour.Turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this in under 30 minutes for a Halloween party. Used between 1 1/2 and 1 3/4 cups of Bisquick. Also added two splashes of milk. Just be sure that your mix doesn't fall to the bottom of the bowl; integrate it well with the sausage (I ended up using my hands). I covered the pan in foil and sprayed well with non-stick spray...had no problems ..."

    Reviewed Dorito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My SO liked this alot...but he liked the leftovers even more."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Barbecue Style

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "The juice was really high in the pan, so I pierced the meat on the bottom in various places so that it would soak in somewhat. I cooked this for an hour and 15 minutes, but it was still really pink on the inside. I'm sure it was "done" by health standards, but I'm just not a fan of pink ground beef. We just threw the slices into a hot skillet, t..."

    Reviewed Better Than Frozen French Bread Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy. I bought 2 loaves of garlic parmesan bread for $1.25 from WalMart. That night I made this recipe with cheese and mushrooms. The next day, I replaced the sauce with barbeque sauce and some leftover barbeque meat. I left the rest the same and it was SO GOOD. Thanks for such a simple (and inexpensive) recipe."

    Reviewed Steak & Mushroom Hoagies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "As I always do, I had problems with the sloppiness of the hoagies. But I can always bring out a fork and knife! I bought the WalMart brand of frozen cheesesteaks, which were very easy to slice up after they had sat out of the freezer for a few minutes. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites