Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gigi1975

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #862341

    From Rockledge, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry I just didn't like these as much as others. They were just too sweet and not as fabulous as I thought they would be. I LOVE all the other kittencal recipes I have tried. I think I am just more of a savory cookie person then real sugar sugar sweet. I ended up making a batch of shortbread cutouts w/ the wilton buttercream recipe and tho..."

    Reviewed Homemade Panko Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Jim in Washington
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks you! I make my own bread and wanted to have Panko Crumbs to make chicken nuggets."

    Reviewed Italian Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I am unworthy of this recipe - I would give it 10 stars if I could!!"

    Reviewed Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I bought a fresh coconut and cracked it open and choped it super fine in the food processor for this - it was delish!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "There are very few new recipes I try that make it in my "permanent recipe file" but this for sure is going in there. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Rapini With Garlic & Chili Flakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I bought some Rapini and didn't know how to cook it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wellington (Puff Pastry-Wrapped Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! IMO - the puff pastry works better for this recipe if you use 6 chicken breasts for the amount indicated and I also found it easier to work with when I did NOT wet the edges of it. Thank you for sharing this terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty decent if you are in the mood for a real fast Alfredo-esq sauce. I found cooking it in the micorwave it was way to thin, so I transfered it to a pot to cook it down a bit. This is a great recipe for low-carbers"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST GB Casserole recipe hands down for ease and taste and portion size - makes enough for 4 adults w/ plenty of leftovers"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oat Bran Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By 1TexasLizard
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted 1/4 cup of the white flour w/ ground Flax seed and used natural peanut butter + a few tablespoons of water. If I made them again I would reduce the white sugar to 1/4 cup. my kids LOVED these! I would make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites