Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ginche

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251698

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chilean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and very easy to prepare. Even the kids enjoy it!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and very tasty!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best applesauce I have ever tasted...REALLY!!! Thank you so much for posting:)"

    Reviewed Simple No Bake Mountain Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and the kids raved over them for days!! It makes alot of cookies but never enough!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!! Everyone enjoyed it! I was hopeing for leftovers but there was none!! Next time I make it I'll take a little out just for myself!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! The first time I made it I found that it was a little runny so I added another package of the liquid pectin and it turned out much better!! I use it as a sauce for pork chops and a dip for chicken figers. It goes great with cream cheese and crackers!! Thanks for posting. This is my new naughty, night time snack:)"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "Very to make and cheaper than buying playdough!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Whole Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best crock pot chicken ever! The smell from the spices goes through out the whole house! I love it, my family loves it, and I make it all the time. Very quick and very easy to make!! Thanks for posting:)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! The flavour was excellent and the aroma was through out the house!! Mmmmmmmm!! Even the kids loved it! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper last night, and to my amazment everyone loved it!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites