Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gingersnap

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68904

    From glenville, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Holiday Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Toll House®
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these and make them every year for xmas but I am disappointed that nestle does not make the swirled chips any longer....they looked the best! I have also made for baby showers by coloring the dough pink and adding white chips."

    Reviewed Swirled Holiday Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe ! I make these for xmas every year and it is everyone's favorite. I am just mad they don't make the swirled chips anymore :( At least they make them in red and green now. I also made them for my sister's baby shower. I added food coloring to turn them pink and used white chips."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to make 2 batches every year for my Xmas cookie trays. It is the favorite cookie :) I cut them into tiny squares and stick in the small paper candy liners. Yummy and cute!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Lentil Stew With Coconut

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice rich flavor! I used light coconut milk and it was still fabulous. Perfectly seasoned and a beautiful texture. Hubby loved it,too!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Marbella

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! Hubby is already asking me to make it again! I doubled the sauce and the garlic and was not disappointed. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Beer Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time...boneless or bone in pork chops..it's my favorite way to eat them and I have passed this recipe along to lots of people. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentil Dahl

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Delicious,easy and so flavorful! I added fresh baby spinach and squirted my portion with lemon as suggested. I doubled the recipe and also added a can of chickpeas for a little extra protein. So excited to eat the leftovers tonight!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I served thios as a mian vegetarian dish. The cool salad on the hot rice was the perfect hot summer night meal. I sliced some avocado and served it on top of the bean mixture. So delish! Will be sharing with my friends at work tomorrow and making it again very soon! Thanks, Barb :)"

    Reviewed Hot Black Bean and Sweet Corn Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By jokutman
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit! I can't believe I haven't rated this yet as I have been making it for over a year now. I have to bring it everywhere I go now...thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Indonesian Curried Bean Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By chelseliz
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE thsi recipe! I want to make it again next week. I did add an extra can of kisney beans and an extra can of tomatoes to make it go a little further but I wish I just doubled the recipe so I could eat it all week! Thank you for this yummy gem!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites