Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    girarddj

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191269

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jalapeno Pepper Jelly Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had regular red pepper relish and it turned out so well, the flavour was great. The next time I will use a hotter jelly, it should be terrific."

    Reviewed Sweet Bell Peppers Saute

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, I made it exactly as the recipe called for. The balsamic vinegar gave the saute great flavour."

    Reviewed Seafood Chili

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly good, the fish taste did not take over at all. I added the whole can of tomatoes and a large can of beans and left out the cornstarch. Really delicious."

    Reviewed Basic Dried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a great help as I have started using more dry beans in my cooking. The instructions cover everything I need to know."

    Reviewed Yankee Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "The soup was very good, the only complaint was that there was too much clove flavour. The next time I will cut back."

    Reviewed Steve's Panettone for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I did not know how much yeast was in a package, so I guesed I tbsp. The next time I will try 1-1-2 tsp!"

    Reviewed Rotini with Lentils and Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as written, except used beet greens instead of the spinach."

    Reviewed Wild Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so moist, like a light poundcake with the blueberries and a hint of orange flavour. The crust is crunchy, Canadian Living recipes cannot put you wrong."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites