Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    girl-razor

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "super tasty, super quick, super nutella fix!"

    Reviewed Time/Life Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a little dill, mustard and honey to the sauce...Really lovely, great authentic taste. Really easy to make too. Coming from an Italian background I make meatballs quite a lot, it was nice to make a different style of meatball!The only criticism I will make to the written recipe is that the meatball mix comes up quite watery, needed a lot o..."

    Reviewed Mushroom-Gruyere Tart

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and very easy, made a great meal. I served it up with some rocket salad - very tasty!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I used 4 small extremely ripe bananas and added some roughly cut cooking chocolate to the mix. It turned out really well. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Maltese Style Macaroni

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By umm assiyah
    LinMarie says:

    "Timpana is beautiful, great to see some maltese food listed here! :D"

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Very quick, very simple. I used some red pesto instead of salsa and creme fraiche instead of our cream. Turned out really nice. Black olives are definitely essential to the taste.Had it with spicy home made sweet potato wedges and some Baklava Salmon (salmon with honey, mustard and walnuts)Really went down a treat :)"

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, adapted it a bit, but it turned out really well, better than any of that tinned rubbish any day!"

    Reviewed Sea Bass with Lime Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I found that I needed a little more lime in the end, not because of the taste, but because of the quantity of juice, I think limes must be smaller where I'm from!I have to say,this is really one of the best recipes I've tried, everyone loved it! I stuffed the sea bass with red peppers and mushrooms and lined the inside with a bit of whole grain ..."

    Reviewed Jamaican Rice and Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out absolutely beautiful. Served it alongside some sea bass in a lime and ginger sauce and it was absolutely amazing. I only had coconut milk so I bumped it up with some double cream."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon in Cucumber Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy - altered it a bit to my own tastes, but a very good idea - jazzes any table up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites