Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    girl#1177249

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1177249

    From huntingdon valley, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lesfred
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Potato, Zucchini, and Bean Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Velveeta Ultimate Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By ItalianMomof2
    LinMarie says:

    "good and easy, this is the only type of mac and cheese my 5 year old will eat. this recipe is a little too cheesy, I'll try using less next time. thanks"

    Reviewed Dirt Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By melmorr
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted pretty good and was very easy to throw together. I gave it 3 stars because it wasn't creamy, the cheese was chunky. My son, who is incredibly picky about mac and cheese, wouldn't eat it. he likes chef boyardee from a can... don't judge, i didn't give it to him *sigh*. I've been looking for a recipe that doesn't take all day and has simple ..."

    Reviewed Quinoa Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this I used toasted quinoa - thanks debarooroo for that idea - and it was great, five stars. the un-toasted version was still really good just not as good. Thanks for the great recipe, I'll be using it a lot :)"

    Reviewed Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for the great recipe. perfect"

    Reviewed Tofu Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "so good, so simple. I made this twice, once with nestle chocolate (not so good) this time with Ghirardelli (very good). only let it chill about an hour and it was great. i'll be layering sugared strawberries next time. thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Tostadas With Chorizo

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "i used half the amount of re-fried beans and also used soy chorizo. my whole family loved it thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites