Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    glitteryfrosting

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1292077

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry Cinnamon Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! It reminds me a lot of this recipe #310391 but made with completely different ingredients. Amazing! lol Thx!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Lentil Stew With Coconut

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, it had a very nice flavor but I think next time I would puree it. I didn't care for the onion/lentil "bits". I think I would have enjoyed it more that way."

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Really very good recipe. Besides decreasing the sugar by about 1/4 cup (and I personally don't even think that was necessary to decrease it) I followed it exactly as written. I loved the vinegar-y tartness of this, and the adding of the onions at the end. Very authentic! Thanks for posting your families recipe!"

    Reviewed Ras Gulla (Indian Cheese Balls in Sugar Syrup )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted this recipe to work, but I couldn't get cheese balls from adding yogurt. I stirred for a while too. Is there some special trick to this?"

    Reviewed Hungarian Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I could only find small curd cottage cheese. I don't know if that made a difference. I thought this was different in a good way, but felt as if it was missing a certain ingredient, which I wouldn't know because I haven't made this type of spread before! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ozzygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good!"

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Pie Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Anomalyk
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the texture of these. I love pumpkin pie, and would strive to make this even more pumpkin-y. Is it possible? I will try to add even more pumpkin next time. Hard to believe it's vegan yet so good!"

    Reviewed Buttery Stuffed Mushroom Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Autism Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mom, and she loved this! However, I would have sauteed the mushrooms first briefly. 5 stars though, for my mom loving this :)"

    Reviewed West African Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ginger Berry Zing (Raw Food)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Three stars for health benefits of ginger, flax seed and fruit, but just not so much my taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites