Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    glutenfreekids

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #768321

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Best bun recipe ever!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! I used chocolate pudding instead and they were sooo good! Whatever you do don't leave out the almond extract it makes the cookies ten times better."

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! I used a rotisserie chicken and a spicy salsa. For the middle I mix the chicken in with the cheese mixture. It make the chicken really moist. Thanks for a Great Gluten free recipe"

    Reviewed Sweet Mustard Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My husband doesn't like mustard so I wasn't going to try it. He loved it! I only used 3/4 of the cube of butter and served it over Jasmine rice."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! I have never made pudding in the microwave. A lot less worry than stovetop."

    Reviewed Double Corn Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Gluten free Recipe! Next time I think I will add more chilies or some peppers to spice it up."

    Reviewed Cinnabon-Ish Cinnamon Rolls (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Andrew Mollmann
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe 10 stars if I could! Amazing! I only used about 3/4c of brown sugar and about 4 TB of butter for the filling. And made a 1/2 batch of the frosting and it made enough for the whole batch. I also used buckwheat instead of millet and cocconut flour for the dusting. A good tip for cutting cinnamon rolls is by using a piece..."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! This was my first time making Thai food and it turned out great! I added some chili powder and a chopped red pepper at the end with the basil. Yum!"

    Reviewed Julia Child's White Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Raised really well, but the flavor was really bland."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good but a little to sweet. I added less sugar and Crasins, and flaxseed mill the next time and it was perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites