Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gmadvm

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248420

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Showstopper Eggnog Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for christmas dinner and it was a hit. I substituted hazelnuts and pecans because I didn't have cashews and used gingerbread graham crackers instead of regular. And I didn't make the brittle."

    Reviewed Awesome Blowouts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The dough is more like a batter before you add in the peanuts and chips. But they bake up nice and chewy. I added in some peanut butter chips as well."

    Reviewed Sauteed Chicken With Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and pretty easy, made all in 1 skillet. The shallots and oregano and garlic is almost sweet. I served this over angel hair pasta."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great. used splenda instead of sugar and eggbeaters instead of the egg and whole wheat flour to cut the calories a bit. waiting anxiously for the next batch of bananas to ripen so i can make these again."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Great filling soup. Even fiance loved it. You can fudge a bit with the recipe and it still tastes great."

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Pecans

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin - Gingerbread Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I added some golden raisins instead of the nuts. "

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this recipe I made it as directed and fiance gave it 4.5 stars. Second time I made it I drained the whole kernel corn and only baked for 50 minutes. He gave it 5 stars and requested it every week. I liked it with the extra moisture. Very good either way. "

    Reviewed Peanutty Apple Trifle Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very dangerous to have in the house. It was gone in less than 3 days between 2 people. I used extra peanut butter and graham crackers. "

    Reviewed Artichoke Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites