Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gobruijns

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130513

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer-Battered Mahi-Mahi Soft Tacos W. Coleslaw and Avocado Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef kitkat31
    LinMarie says:

    "My family said I outdid myself making these. Next time, I'll grill the fish as it was such a sloppy mess frying them. Regardless, the slaw and the sauce were delicious and its placement made such a beautiful presentation. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  547 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay for home chinese food. Doesn't taste like the kind you get at the restaurants but it's passable."

    Reviewed Asparagus Cashew Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up not adding the cashews but it didn't matter. A hit!"

    Reviewed Lemon Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY big hit!"

    Reviewed Bunny Bread W/Dip in Tummy!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "We got such a kick out of this. There wasn't any frozen bread at the store so I used the pilsbury french bread in a tube. It didn't rise when specified but did in the oven. The cheeks didn't stick on but it didn't matter, it still looked adorable. We massacred the bunny during our meal for bread."

    Reviewed Lemon and Garlic Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "sticky, moist, delicious. My guests loved it."

    Reviewed Mahi Mahi Kebabs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By naturefood
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good. My husband found it edible but I had to douse it with hot sauce to eat it so I wouldn't have to throw it away. I prepared as written but it was bland and unappetizing. Sorry."

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have read the reviews before starting this recipe as I added the water LAST, as stated in the recipe, and needed to pull the dough out to knead the rest of the flour in as it didn't get fully incorporated. Regardless, it tasted good. I put it in the oven, with toppings, at 400C for about 14 minutes. I made two 11inch (or so) pizzas. N..."

    Reviewed Throw Away the Bread Machine Instructions!.... White Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "First batch of bread with my new bread machine I used this recipe. It turned out better than my hand made attempts. Lovely, fluffy center with crispy outside. Yum!"

    Reviewed Rainy Day Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Made a fluffy strong cake. Filled it with the banana pineapple filling recipe on recipezaar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites