Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    goobergrl6

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #686926

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not believe I never rated this. We LOVE this chili and whenever I make it for parties people finish it off. We do stick with 3-4 T of brown sugar, cut down on the meat if it is just for us (just to save some calories), sometimes add an extra can of beans, and I do not add in the bullion. Even my kids scarf it down!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  373 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these pancakes! The kids love watching the batter poof up as it sits there. When I tell them we are having pancakes they ask for the ones that get bigger and bigger. We sometimes try other recipes but always come back to this one. They are great frozen and reheated too and I often triple the batch."

    Reviewed Chicken Chow Mein or is It Chicken Chop Suey??

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my kids really enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Hoisin Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. I thought it was REALLY missing something. DH simply said "it filled the hole". Even my middle son who eats EVERYTHING would not eat it. I was really hoping we would like this but I guess it is a no go."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. Thought it was pretty blah. Will not be making this again."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "They were pancakes, and the kids ate them but that was about it. I tried it twice to make sure since they have such great reviews but each time they were a flop! The batter is VERY thin and the pancakes are flat and do not fluff up at all. We will not be making these again."

    Reviewed Heather's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My son has a wheat allergy so he can not eat a lot of stir-fry's that are pre-made or commercial. He loves them so I make them but never found a sauce we were crazy about. This one hit the spot and was SUPER easy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Paprika

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This had no flavor. We were not fans of it at all. The potatoes were brown and looked gross and the chicken was bland. We will not be making this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Not to bad but not gret either. I do not think it will make it back in our rotation though."

    Reviewed Not Yo' Mama's Italian Style Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were good and my kids ate them too but mny husband was not a fan. I would make them again if he was out of town."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites