Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    good2bdunn

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #143946

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By JulieS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I wasn't sure how 3/4 cup eggnog could actually make an entire pan of fudge taste like eggnog but it DID! I took another reviewers advice and used a bag of white chocolate chips and vanilla instead of rum! I highly recommend this recipe."

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a good dressing to put on taco salad and wow this simple combination did the trick! Once you have a good dressing any combination of yummy taco fixes do the trick!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a good enchilada sauce recipe for years and this one is perfect. I admit I didn't follow the rest of the recipe because I think we all have our own "favorite" way of preparing enchiladas but the sauce... YUM!"

    Reviewed Maple Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "this seems like such a simple recipe but it is really soooo good. Thankyou!"

    Reviewed Dutch Cocoa Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a christmas gift for my son-in-law and it was very yummy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, this sauce was just too sweet for me. I ended up rinses it off my stir fry... it reminded me of brown ketchup"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Sweet Corn Bread Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Latin Chef;-)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just started my journey into gluten free and as a corn bread lover I can write with sincerity that this recipe had great texture and flavor! I also used regular milk and I topped mine with honey butter. =)"

    Reviewed Mum?s Lemon Cheese Spread (No Eggs)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ninna
    LinMarie says:

    "The timing for this recipe must be off because I stirred like a mad woman for 10 minutes of boiling and ended up with a burnt brown mess that I need to soak out of my pan. I used the timer too. I think it probably should have been closer to a simmer and not an actual boil."

    Reviewed Norman's Golden Three-Fruit Marmalade

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Diana #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at marmalade and it turned out great... although I did not add pectin. I followed directions on another recipe which suggested chilling a small plate in the freezer and then adding a spoonful of marmalade on the plate and sticking it in the freezer for 30 seconds. If it jelled with just a little movement it was done. Mine..."

    Reviewed Almost Marzetti's Slaw Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for! I really enjoyed the flavor and the simplicity of the recipe! :D Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites