Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    goodstuff4you

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1359588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cream Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By private name
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! We just use an ice cream scoop to make into a ball shape, and roll in the crumbs. Works well."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Spice Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cookalot #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but next time would omit or reduce the ginger, as we aren't huge fans of ginger."

    Reviewed Bean, Cheese, and Rice Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this! I used brown rice and substituted a 10 oz pkg of frozen spinach, thawed and drained, for the corn to lower the carbs. Sliced into squares and froze individual portion sizes for my lunch."

    Reviewed Basic Trustworthy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Only meatloaf recipe we use now, love oats in the recipe."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I made this I used only the 1 can of tomato sauce and it was too dry. The second time I used 2 cans and it was much moister and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kelly jean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a different recipe as kelly said, but we really loved it and its a great way to use those Easter eggs! Makes a great brunch or light dinner dish."

    Reviewed Mom's Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is a huge hit at potlucks and holiday get togethers. Only extra I added was about 1/2 cup chopped walnuts."

    Reviewed Our Favorite Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not great at making yeast breads, but this one was easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Shoofly Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this cake! Makes a large coffeecake, and the topping is really delicious."

    Reviewed Festive Butter Almond Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist loaf that freezes well. Added to my Christmas baking list! I freeze the loaves ahead and decorate with glaze after they thaw."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites