Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    goofanella

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179222

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Omelette in a Bag

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lissakitty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and tasty too! My sister helped the kids make this for our sleepover. Kids thought it was fun. I liked the clean up and the "walk away and come back with a meal" part. Thanks for the kid friendly, tasty idea. :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "You have made my life simpler! Thanks for the great, easy, tasty recipe. Goodbye steamer. :)"

    Reviewed Linda's Peanut Butter Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for friends and family. Thanks for making me look like a good cook!!!Used about 1/4 cup less sugar, cause that's all i had. Soft but still tasty.Scooped the batter with a cookie scoop and formed the eggs BEFORE i froze. Worked out well."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Used to by a mix from a homeshow company but who can afford it as much as I want to eat it? THanks for the subsitute. Comes out a little dry sometimes, but that is my cooking, not your recipe. THanks for the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Wheat Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By nicoleingermantown
    LinMarie says:

    "Used to by a mix from a homeshow company but who can afford it as much as I want to eat it? THanks for the subsitute. Comes out a little dry sometimes, but that is my cooking, not your recipe. THanks for the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Cold Ham Salad Sandwich Spread (Or Appetizer)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a tea sandwich filling. Was a little too salty. Thanks for the contribution. :)"

    Reviewed Black Raspberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Joellen1972
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cobbler. I am throwing out my old recipe. Thanks for the contribution. My family really thanks you! :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Can I give it more than 5 stars? This made the most of the summer berries. Thanks so much for adding to my traditional summer menus. :)"

    Reviewed Picnic Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and delicious. Have made it with the frosting and also used the frosting on a chocolate cake. Thanks for the contribution. :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As usual, a great Kittencal contribution. What would I do without you? THanks so much. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites