Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    goose3369

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #97093

    From mattoon, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my office Christmas party today. It has been a huge hit! Everybody (including me) here thinks it tasted just like cookie dough (unlike many of the reviews). Its great. Thank you for a recipe I will definitly use again."

    Reviewed Hair Clarifier

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! I have spent so much money on salon products and this worked better then all. Thank you so much for this. I will be telling all my friends!"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our food day at work today. They loved it. I was the only person not taking leftovers home! everyone that tried it told me how addictive it was and had to have the recipe. I didnt change anything except because I was in a hurry I just mixed in the bacon instead of rolling it. Thanks for making me a hit w/ the co-workers!"

    Reviewed Tiger Butter Fudge Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "ok let me paint the picture for you...I just got off work at 10pm and I have to be back at 6am with food of some sort in tow for the last day of a friend. This was AWESOME! Followed the recipe exactly, but I didnt have wax paper, so I buttered the dish. Worked great, tastes great and I get some sleep and people will think I went all out!"

    Reviewed Spicy Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Im wasnt sure if I should rate this or not because due to short notice I had to change it by what I had but it was great! I had to use olive oil and an italian dressing packet and I added more galic powder instead of salt and a small splash of worchestershire. But I will definitly make this again and I will follow exact wehn I have time to have al..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! I followed the recipe exactly but I doubled the sauce and added a little cornstarch per other reviews to thicken. It was easy and so good. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Layered Bean Taco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for the Bud Shootout. I replaced the avacado with seasoned meat but other then that followed the recipe exactly. It was great. I have a small portion left over and it tastes even better the second day! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great. Im doing the low-carb thing and thses hit the spot, not to mention sooo quick and easy. thanks a bunch for the great idea!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to take to work for my co-workers. All nine of them went nuts over this, already scheduling a time that I can cook it again,LOL. I made it according to the recipe with potatos and carrots, but I used beef broth instead of water and added extra becuase I knew I would need more gravy. This morn I drained the liquid and thicke..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites