Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    goozeake

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1182224

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti With Chicken and Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it! Will definitely make again. Substituted Mozz cheese for sharp cheddar and was still good."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Made it for the daycare kids and they loved it! When I make it for my family, will probably add some jalepenos to spice it up! So easy! Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Mexican Bean and Corn Rice Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had to use mixed beans and dried parsley, but I loved it! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crockpot King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By youngdovefarm
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Used it for the first time on company and it was a hit! I need to add jalepenos next time to give it some zip. I would also suggest maybe using salsa instead of stewed tomatoes for an extra bite. But definitely will make again!"

    Reviewed Southwest Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By AllergyGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use the gluten free recipe and used Mozzarella cheese instead, but it was definitely a family pleaser. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Spelt Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this last weekend and have now made 5 loaves. I love it, as I can no longer have wheat flour. Tastes so good and it great with grilled cheese! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Homemade Spelt Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "They are delicious! The best tortillas I have ever had! Easy, but time consuming, however worth the work!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites