Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gorillawarfare

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1789261

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my god, these are unbelievable. I do agree that you should smoosh them down before baking -- they still come out nice and fluffy!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't speak to the soup part of this recipe, but I use the dumpling recipe all the time! They're fluffy and delicious.

    I do make a couple of modifications though. I halve the amount of baking powder, and use only a sprinkle of salt -- otherwise they come out almost painfully salty. I also usually halve the entire dumpling recipe -- it s..."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly wasn't a fan. They're alright, but they seemed much too buttery."

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, minimal ingredients, and I can make it in 5 minutes."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I've made it three times now."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I had to pop them in for a bit longer, but I think that was just because I made slightly larger cookies. Definitely will make these again."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! It made eighteen normal-sized muffins. Somehow, after each of the four of us had had a full bowl of soup, we managed to eat twelve! So incredibly good."

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! My father says that it was the best vegetable soup he'd ever had. Mom was blown away that it was so good on the first day!

    I didn't use zucchini because there wasn't any available, and I forgot tomato paste. I also didn't use cabbage. I added some red peppers and a ton of potatoes, too! If you cube them really small, ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites