Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gourmetcountrycook

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209715

    From scoti, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes With Whole Garlic, Lemon and Oregano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked these , garlicky ,lemony and yummy!"

    Reviewed Whole Grain Health Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jo Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, so surprised at how moist they were. I added 2 T chia seeds and 1/2 Cup nuts . I will make these often ...really tasty.Thanks"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomatoes Marinated in Vodka (In Oversized Martini Glass)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great to serve as a cold appetizer! Such a fun presentation in a large martini glass with the shot of lemon pepper next to it!
    A real crowd pleaser ! Hic Hic!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Streusel Muffins II

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Lemon and blueberry ,what could be better!Topping makes these a special muffin recipe.Thanks"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic muffin recipe. Easy to make . One bowl mix. Very tasty.Thanks"

    Reviewed Vidalia/sweet Onion Chicken Breast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great quick recipe to make ,that is ver tastey!I also cut up chicken breasts into chunks. Used half cream of chicken and half sour cream , clove of garlic,s&p.Layer the dish as described , putting mixed italain cheese between layers and on top. (about a cup) Sauted chicken til brown and used the scraping from pan bottom! We loved it!..."

    Reviewed Pommes Anna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Will add to my collection and make many times."

    Reviewed Sauteed Veal With Shrimp, Mushroom, and Brandy Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Denver cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific dish. I made it with pork tenderloin pounded and breaded.Used 2 cups of chicken stock.2 Garlic cloves . Used the shiitake mushrooms. To try not to use more than 2 pans, I sauted shrimp in pork pan and deglazed that with chicken stock. Then fished dish in a Le Cruset pan.Served on linguini. Sooo Good!I will make again and again. th..."

    Reviewed Yummy Vidalia Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KitKat54
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic use of Vidalia Onions! We love this simple recipe! If you like French Onion soup this a great side dish!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is loaded with flavor and for me just enough heat with 1 tsp of red curry paste. We loved it. Thanks Gayla"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites