Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    goyeabean

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1651233

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Any Flavor Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit, I was skeptical. I tried these with a butter pecan cake mix and pressed them down with a half pecan piece. Yum! Really moist and sooo easy! What more can you ask for?"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used 4tbsp of brown sugar and extra garlic as suggested by other users. I also added a little extra soy sauce(sodium reduced) and red pepper flakes. I didn't use all of the cornstarch mix. I will definitely be using this recipe more often! Thanks Theresa P!"

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anabellica
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Had a nice heat to it from the chili flakes. Was really quick and easy to make. Will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Cherry Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake this morning and it is so good! This recipe will definitely be a part of my Christmas line up. I made it in two loaf pans and they came out beautifully! I think next time I will replace the cherries with gumdrops and see how that goes. Thanks Lorrie!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG HEAVEN! This was sooo good. It took all the will power I had to pipe the icing on to the cake and not directly in to my mouth. I made the medium recipe and used whipping cream. Will definitely make again and again. Thanks Kittencal I can always count on you for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Layer Cake With Raspberry Cream Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Stoblogger
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for my friend's birthday. It tasted awesome. I had left over filling and ganache which we later used on top of some sundaes. I also used kittencal's Chocolate Frosting (Recipe #89207). Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Newfoundland White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By haven't the slightest
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm. Tastes just like I remember the bread from my childhood tasting. I'm reminded of how wonderful it was to come home from school to a house filled with the smell of bread and the counters lined off. I'm glad I found this recipe for 2 loaves because my mom's makes about 12 and it's not so much a recipe as it is a bag of this and a handful of th..."

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this dough for months now and boy am I glad I found it! I've tried many homemade doughs, but none gave me the consistency I was looking for. This dough however was awesome! It is now my one and only! Sometimes I add garlic powder and Italian seasoning for some extra pizazz. Thanks for the wonderful recipe! <3"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent marinade! Puts a great flavor on the steaks. Going to use it again today for about the 4th time. Trying to get a quick bbq in before we get more snow tonight in Newfoundland! I added a bit of lemon juice last time because I had half a lemon sitting there waiting to be used and it added to the flavor nicely. I am so over store bought mari..."

    Reviewed Brioche Loaf ( Breadmaker 1 1/2 Lb. Loaf)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I am not a bread person, but this was awesome! Great for sandwiches or just a plain 'ol buttered slice!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites