Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gracegrace

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1342186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panko Haddock

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bossy Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY delicious!!! and easy!!we added cayenne, oregano, thyme and sage to the panko and it turned out excellent! we served it with brown rice and steamed broccolli- a filling, tasty and healthy meal! Thansk for sharing!! :)"

    Reviewed Healthy Fish Tacos With Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "very delicious! we made the recipe exactly (we diced the tilapia into one inch cubes) and it turned out excellent! we topped with lettuce, but next time i think we'll use corn and red cabbage. thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Meatballs With Sage & Marsala

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ilysse
    LinMarie says:

    "this was amazing- the sauce was INCREDIBLE! we used ground turkey instead of veal (we over cooked the meatballs in the beginning,so they were a little dry after simmering, but that was our own fault) - besides that we followed the recipe exactly and it was so delicious! we served it with smashed red potatoes, they perfect with the sauce, and a sa..."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was EXCELLENT!!! we served it with brown rice and green beans, a great complete meal! we don't have turmeric so we used hot curry instead and it was delicious- it gave it the perfect amount of heat! (we have made it before with regular curry and it was also very very good, but we like things spicy so we went with hot curry this tim..."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Scallops With Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! the sauce is so flavorful! (and easy to make!) the scallops were cooked to perfection following this recipe. :) we served this recipe with brown rice and green beans - perfect compliments.thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Scallops W/ Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! the sauce is so flavorful! (and easy to make!) the scallops were cooked to perfection following this recipe. :) we served this recipe with brown rice and green beans - perfect compliments.thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Hoisin Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! we used boneless skinless chicken thighs and it was delicious- we cooked a total of 40 minutes."

    Reviewed Curry Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very tasty! we did it the first time with regular curry - excellent! the second time we made it we used hot curry and it was even better!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites