Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    greengirl512

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134165

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Ham and Cheese Sandwich With Pineapple

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Nummy! My husband was skeptical at first, then demanded that I go back to recipezaar and review it!"

    Reviewed Lamb With Balsamic-Glazed Vegetables (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jenna sais quoi
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could rate this higher, but it was just really bland. Also, the squash came out too mushy to really seem "glazed" with the basalmic vinegar. I'm sorry...the lamb was very tender, though, just not flavorful, even with all the spices."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken & Vegetable (Easy Clean Up)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...you are my hero, cookbook carrie! I'm on a new schedule at work that leaves me with no time at all to cook in the evening, so I've been using my crockpot at least 4 days a week(no joke). This is awesome! I didn't have Southwestern seasoning, so I made a rub for the chicken with some garlic and herbs de provence, and it was excellent. I also ..."

    Reviewed Healthy Hamburger and Green Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup!"

    Reviewed Hot Milk Posset

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...but wow! this is strong stuff!!! I had to use all rum 'cause I didn't have brandy and vanilla extract instead of almond."

    Reviewed Vinegar and Honey Facial Toner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Soapster1980
    LinMarie says:

    "this works wonders!!!"

    Reviewed Tipsy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Barkin' Bars for Bonzo's Breakfast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to take backpacking with our two dogs. I upped the beans, subsituted extra molasses for honey, and added a lot of peanut butter. Artemis and Merlin went nuts over them, and the snacks helped keep their energy level up on the trail. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Provencal Supper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...how easy was that to make!?! I used a cup of frozen pepper stir-fry(red, yellow, and green bell peppers with some onion), and I added a bay leaf to the pot. It was very good. I will definitely make it OFTEN. "

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a really tasty recipe! I didn't have ghee, so I just used butter, and I couldnt get the sauce to thicken very much, so it was sort of like a coconut curry soup, but that may have been my own fault. The taste was excellent! I'll definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites