Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    greysangel

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371497

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin -- Ginger Crusted With Maple Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific, flavorful and best of all ...EASY!Make more sauce..you will want it!Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amazing Giant Chocolate-Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CarolAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are beautiful, easy, soft and chewy cookies. I used a combo of bitter and semi and toasted pecans instead of walnuts. I got about 22 cookies baked for 15 minutes. Make sure to chill the batter... recipe is super easy!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Banana Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I love buttermilk and sour cream in sweet recipes for the lightness and twang they add. This recipe produces a nice light fluffy pancake. My only change is to be generous with the lemon zest....I used close to 1 TBSP."

    Reviewed Satay Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mrose75
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Barefoot Contessa recipe that goes with her grilled lemon chicken skewers and it's a fantastic recipe. The dip is a little too thick for me so I usually thin it down a bit with hot water. LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "my favorite kind of recipe...very easy and very good! No alterations needed. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I used a little less than half splenda blend (about 1/3 cup) and used 2 cups of jam which I thought was perfect."

    Reviewed Braised Baby Bok Choy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Emjay99
    LinMarie says:

    "really excellent...next time I will add chicken or shrimp and call it a meal."

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to when I don't have shortening for my absolute favorite recipe. My husband loves oatmeal cookies so we make them quite a bit around here."

    Reviewed Tiramisu Anacapri

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my husband's favorite Tiramisu recipes. It's not totally traditional, but I love the flavor that the pudding adds to the whole thing. I have also subbed white chocolate for the vanilla with great success."

    Reviewed Coconut Cranberry Chews

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ruby rodriguez
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe. I made these out of Sunset magazine and they are delicious. I bake for about 13 minutes to get a crisper buttery cookie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites