Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    grovinchicken

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229940

    From Hendersonville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed W W Pork Chop Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Were sorry we just didn't care for this recipe. I guess personal taste in this case.The recipe is super easy and quick that was a major selling point for us to try the recipe...oh well maybe next time...."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Got to admit not a huge cornbeef and cabbage fan ,but this was a great dinner coming from a person that doesn't care for it means a good deal. The cornbeef had excellent flavor.We didn't use Guinness stout instead we used Raspberry beer and dark beer that was in the fridge.what one beer can do two can make better."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I gorged myself on these.they were great!They will be made again for sure."

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe looking for something for a ripe cataloupe.It was great!Just a side note When I went to the pantry to get the clear gelatin i discovered that i didn't have any instead i used strawberry jello, it was not bad at all infact i think i will make it with other flavors .Thanks for the killer recipe again"

    Reviewed Asparagus Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a excellent recipe. reminded me more of a cassorole though. next time i make and there will be a next time i am going tomake it more like a baked cassorole....this also tasted great for leftover's everybody at work wolfed it down.Thanks for teh great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "In honesty this one needs 6 stars, it's get a extra star for being so easy.The taste and texture is perfect.I can make a meal outta this stuff!!"

    Reviewed Dumplings With Ginger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These are incredible!!! The sauce is outstanding and the dumplings were good to. I had no problems with them falling apart as the last reviewer did. I sealed mine well and they stayed together when I boiled them. I did use good quality, nice thick wrappers. I will make these again!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tobago Cay
    LinMarie says:

    "Anybody can put dressing on chicken...just salt and pepper makes good chicken too."

    Reviewed Nice 'n Easy Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PastorTootie Capps
    LinMarie says:

    "darn tootin good...try them with ground pork ..i bet that would be killer too...thanks for the dish evrybody enjoyed them."

    Reviewed Shrimp Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "It's so colorful,looked like a painting there was so much color in then.The next time i make these i will cut teh cabbage down a notch and add bigger shrimp...jumbo i'm thinking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites