Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    grumpy adams

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122689

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic salad!! I've made it several times now. Everyone that had it,ask for the recipe. Made As directed. thanks for sharing. This is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Quick and Easy Dessert. I have used this for many years.Thanks for sharing..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "great pie! very easy to put together. great flavor. everyone loved it.5 stars Debster."

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By chickpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Made your Quiche and we all loved it. My husband ask for me to make it again, even after he found out it was quiche.So Its one of his favorites!!Thanks Chickpea for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sourdough bread and starter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Janice Boice
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent starter/bread recipe! I have been using this for years.I have made dinner rolls and cinnamon rolls using this recipe.Every one always ask me to make more.Thanks for posting it.*MY SUGGESTION: Try this- you won't be disappointed :D"

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This is a real lifesaver!! I mixed it just as the directed. I have made this about 6 times now. Thanks for such. a great money saving tip..Keep them coming..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mallow Shakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Rita L. My kids loved this!! we will make this again!! thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the same as the TEXAS SHEETCAKE, which is always good!!"

    Reviewed Round Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this o.k. Will make it again and see if they give it more stars.."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF loved this chili. He said it should get 10 stars!!He is truly a chili lover!thanks for a gtrat recipe.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites