Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gsdwag

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273671

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed the servings to 2 and it was so easy and tasted soooo good!!!! My husband loved it! This was our Valentine's dessert!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy soup to make. I don't care for the big chunks of tomato though, so I will use crushed tomatoes the next time I make this delicious soup."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and easy to have special brownies for anyone's tastes. I'll surely use this recipe again and again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW....these cookies are now the family FAVORITE!!!!The recipe has to be doubled to keep this family happy."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "as a new cook...it took me a while to find out what "icing sugar" is!!! and the recipe calls for milk, but the instructions states cream. which one is it???? the icing turned out just ok."

    Reviewed Wacky Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really GOOD cake! I frosted it with choclate/peanut butter and it was devoured in minutes!!!"

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "A lot of trouble for a mediocre cake. I was expecting so much more taste."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW.....my family and I love this recipe!!! I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Cafe Mocha Latte

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful cup of Latte!!! No need to spend a fortune at the specialty shop any more."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Just like the cookies I remember from my childhood. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites