Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gsdwags

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #272759

    From Middletown, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW....made this chicken for dinner tonight. Beautiful, delicious,easy. Kittencal....you're the BEST!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1176 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake!! Next time I will bake it at 350' for an hour."

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks....this is a great, easy recipe. So good to have through Storm SANDY!!!!"

    Reviewed Lobster or Crab Bisque

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kerriedoll
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice , easy recipe, but the next time I will omit the sherry. Also I will double it and use a more lobster."

    Reviewed Coconut Cupcakes With White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG what a gorgeous cupcake!!!! I had way too much frosting leftover, so I think next time I will cut that in half. And I used a juicer for the lime and next time I will simply hand squeeze it. A little too limey for me. Beautiful and tasty."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW...So simple, yet so tasty. the whole family loved these, even the die-hard NO VEGGIES person. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Apple French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy enough to make, but, after reading the reviews, I was expecting a lot more flavor. We all decided that it did need to be dressed up with maple syrup."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Corn Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Anna T
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great salad. Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. I'll surely make this one again. It's a great change to the "normal" picnic salads."

    Reviewed Saltine Candy / Toffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "So, So EASY So,So GOOD So,So GONE!!!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SaraEMiller
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!!! So gooey and yummy! I made these in a 9x9 square pan, and I couldn't wait for the first layer to cool completely before I added the caramel and nuts and finished baking. Didn't matter in the least. These are the best brownines I have ever had!! I will make these again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites